COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 276 OF 2015 & IA NO. 1440 OF 2018

Dated: 14th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aniket Prasoon

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya Mr. Pulkit Agrwal

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Mr. M. Y. Deshmukh for R-8

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Harshita Sinha for R-11

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-12

Mr. S. Vallinayagam Ms. S. Amali for R-13

Mr. Arijit Maitra for *Intervenor*

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for parties, list the matter for hearing on $\underline{12^{th}}$, $\underline{15^{th}}$ & $\underline{16^{th}}$ April 2019.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/ss